when i was a kid..


when i was a kid, it seems that the entire world is full of happiness..

when i was a kid, it seems that my life is full of happiness..

when i was a kid, it seems that my family and people around me are full of happiness..

when i was a kid, it seems that i have no problem..

when i was a kid, it seems that everybody feel happy because of me..

but in the real world, it doesn’t like that..

the entire world is not full of happiness..

my life is not full of happiness..

my family and people around me are not full of happiness..

i have a lot of problem..

everybody don’t feel happy because of me..

2 thoughts on “when i was a kid..

  1. I was a kid too, but i had opposite feeling from you.
    When i was a kid, it seems that my life full of sadness…
    When i was a kid, it seems that i have so many problem…
    When i was a kid, it seems that everybody feel angry because of me…
    But i left that world behind me now
    A world full of sorrow and misery
    Still, there is a sadness in my life now…
    Still, there are people feel angry and not happy because of me…
    But i don’t let anyone to take away my happiness
    Because now i know that i have the right of it
    Because it’s my decision to be a happy person
    So, be happy, to have a happy life
    Try it, you will make it dear…
    Life is just a matter of what you choose🙂

  2. “everybody don’t feel happy because of me..”

    Try to forgive yourself rather than curse yourself. Be proud of yourself.
    The proverb says “It’s better to light a candle than to curse the darkness”.

    I often have similar situations. it usually because I have failed fulfill my and my colleague expectation. And I am down. I always want to yell to myself,”common aswin, you can still do it”. It works rarely on me unfortunately. Seems I still have doubt on myself and then I failed. After I failed, I always think over it and my failure haunt me.

    And then, Some good people reminds me:
    “Tanah liat kalau tidak ditekan-tekan gak akan jadi kendi/teko ” ( I cannot translate this one T_T)…..

    Yeah, failed and success, sadness and happiness, down and up are the one that make you strong. Even, being success and failed is often determined by slight difference. The strong ones wakes up from failure faster than weak ones.

    I want to keep always believe that.
    So, I want to keep my focus. I don’t know what challenges lies ahead… Take it as life experience….

    Feeling down is okay, but the most important is to get back to your usual self.
    Focus to what you haven’t lost, not focus on what you lose.
    Focus on winning, rather than worry on losing.

    Last, I am just a normal person that have many worries and problems, too. I just want to help the others when he/she feels down because I often feel down and I am often helped by the others, so I want to share what they say to me to raise me up.

Leave a Reply

